How to Schedule your Pins on Pinterest

By , Jeffbullas.com:

So you’ve heard the buzz about Pinterest, set up your account and optimized your Pinterest page. Congratulations! But what now? If you’re like most people you’ve probably jumped straight into Pinterest and quickly discovered that pinning can take up an enormous amount of time.

When I started using Pinterest to promote my business, at first I was happy to scour the Internet looking for cool photos as well as uploading images and blog posts from my own website. But within a few days, I realized that unless I managed my Pinterest activities, I could end up spending hours each day pinning away.

There is no doubt that Pinterest can be a phenomenal tool for both product and service-based businesses but you need to schedule your pinning effectively otherwise it can be a colossal time suck… Read more

Leave a Reply

