34 Social Media Truths in a Nut Shell

By Pam Moore,pammarketingnut:

As my loyal blog readers know, I have been working on a series over the past year titled “35 Social MediaTruths.”

The Social Media Truth series is based on a keynote presentation I did at the Rochester Institute of Technology last year. I have been writing on the core concepts since then and it has served as a foundation for much discussion. I used the content as a test project to practice what I preach, build and execute an integrated plan around one solid piece of content.

The return on investment (ROI) on doing such has been high and something I will do again. Below I share a few of the statistics and approach I took on the project and leveraging of one slide deck to help meet business goals for a year.

As I bring the series to a close to work on the next similar segment I want to share all 34 of the social media truths as originally written… Read more

Leave a Reply

